If you need assistance, please call 425-250-4848

PURE | We Are Real Estate

Anthony Stetler

Founder | CEO

425-250-4848
425-238-0154
License Number: 119298
anthony.stetler@purerealestate.com

Stephanie Stetler

Designated Broker

425-250-4848
425-760-1061
License Number: 24883
stephanie.stetler@purerealestate.com

Sarah Skryabnev

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-458-5551
License Number: 129551
sarah.skryabnev@purerealestate.com

Ann Carson

Managing Broker

425-250-4848
206-851-9562
License Number: 24832
ann.carson@purerealestate.com

Jesse Fader

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-478-9455
License Number: 131945
jesse.fader@purerealestate.com

Rodrigo Campos

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-707-5369
License Number: 129960
rodrigo.campos@purerealestate.com

Aaron Lee

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-794-0284
License Number: 132360
aaron.lee@purerealestate.com

Demi Carson

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-250-1880
License Number: 132396
demi.carson@purerealestate.com

Nick Glenwell

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-351-2118
License Number: 126576
nick.glenwell@purerealestate.com

C.Terrell White

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
425-749-6346
License Number: 120354
c.terrell.white@purerealestate.com

Robert Woolverton

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-794-6302
License Number: 124978
bob.woolverton@purerealestate.com

Bob has been a real estate investor in the greater Seattle area for more than 20 years, and has been working behind the scenes in residential real estate for more than 10 years. During that time he has seen the good and bad of real estate and has decided to step out in front of the curtain and take the lead to help others achieve their real estate dreams, whether it’s real estate investments or buying the home of their dreams. Bob aspires to raise the industry benchmark for professionalism in residential real estate by being renown for expert advice, superior negotiation skills, and abiding by the highest ethical standards in the fiduciary care of his clients. Bob chose his affiliation with Pure Real Estate because they also have very high ethical standards, as a result the relationship with Pure is a natural fit. Towards his endeavor of raising the industry benchmark for professionalism Bob recently obtained a Bachelor’s degree and Master’s degree in Business Management and Leadership. He is also a certified leadership instructor where he uses his professional and academic experience to help others achieve more. Bob’s business mission is to be a trusted advisor, carefully guiding his clients through the complexities of a real estate transaction in an ever-changing environment, ultimately achieving the best possible outcome (i.e. maximizing gain), for each of his clients. Bob is a self-professed “numbers” guy with strong analytical skills which serves his clients well when it comes to maximizing gain. On a daily basis Bob is guided by three very impactful words, Lead, Teach, and Inspire. Using those three words as a guiding principle he continually strives for success in others – whether that’s personal success, or success in a real estate transaction.

Jill Jenney

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
619-312-5197
License Number: 136752
jill.jenney@purerealestate.com

Taylor Rork

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
425-985-4169
License Number: 115719
taylor.rork@purerealestate.com

Wendy Bragalone

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
425-298-7356
License Number: 132447
wendy.bragalone@purerealestate.com

Scott Carson

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-579-1001
License Number: 113320
scott.carson@purerealestate.com

Brooke Carson

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-920-2006
License Number: 137576
brooke.carson@purerealestate.com

Melissa Jenney

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
619-723-1572
melissa.jenney@purerealestate.com

Nick Fano

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
303-921-9558
License Number: 137577
nick.fano@purerealestate.com

Al Glenewinkel

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
253-480-4773
License Number: 130553
al.glenewinkel@purerealestate.com

Jane Corcoran

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-718-1062
License Number: 126748
jane.corcoran@purerealestate.com

Lindsay Tooley

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-504-0091
License Number: 132362
lindsay.tooley@purerealestate.com

Benjamin Klimok

Benjamin Klimok

Fairway Independent Mortgage - Branch Manager
NMLS# 129926
Direct: 425-250-4820
Cell: 206-718-1683
Ailin Zhu

Ailin Zhu

Wells Fargo - Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1067087
Direct: 206-841-2164
CONTACT US
Pure Real Estate
600 108th Ave NE Suite 505
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-250-4848

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Copyright 2016 NWMLS.
Properties with the NWMLS icon are courtesy of Northwest MLS.
;